Business Solutions - CPU  CPU 

Please wait...

  • 1-888-681-6974
  • info@cpu.ca
boost business illustration

Business solutions

Our IT Solutions enable our customers to focus on achieving their mission goals and less on the challenges of today’s complex IT environments.

business illustration


Strategic Planning

bar-chart

The best way to prevent system failures is to plan for equipment upgrades and replacements before they become obsolete. Built into our account management process is a plan to budget for purchases on a schedule that makes sense operationally and financially. We provide full life cycle management support for information systems and services.



Managed Services

statistics illustration

CPU Managed Services provides ongoing management of your AWS infrastructure so you can focus on your applications. By implementing best practices to maintain your infrastructure, cpu Managed Services helps to reduce your operational overhead and risk.



Consulting

analytics expert illustration

Our team of consultants and thought leaders provide comprehensive consulting services in business transformation, business process consulting, information technology (IT) consulting and operational excellence. With innovative strategies aligned with their respective industries and unique organizational requirements, we help our storied roster of clients transform their businesses, processes, and operations for greater productivity and performance.



Operational Consulting

suitcase business

We help our customers transform their businesses, processes, and operations, with innovative strategies aligned to the specific needs of their industry and unique organizational requirements.

Please wait...

  • 1-888-681-6974
  • info@cpu.ca
service-affaire

Solutions d'Affaires

Nos solutions sont aussi exhaustives et aussi diversifiées que vos besoins.

les affaires


Stratégie, planification et exécution

diagramme à bandes

Nos services-conseils en stratégie, planification et exécution sont destinés à aider nos clients dans leurs réflexions stratégiques, leurs prises de décisions et l’implantation de celles-ci. Les experts de CPU s’appuient sur leurs expertises en stratégie et leurs nombreuses expériences résultant des centaines de mandats de cette nature effectués au fil des ans.



Services gérés

statistique

CPU est dotée d’une équipe d’administrateurs de systèmes avancés. Ceux-ci sont spécialisés dans tous les aspects de la gestion de serveurs et d’applications. Ils sont certifiés, expérimentés et à votre disposition dès que vous avez besoin d’eux.



Service-conseil

expert analytique

Avec notre équipe de consultants informatiques experts, vous êtes en mesure d'optimiser la structure informatique de votre entreprise ou rechercher des solutions informatiques afin de vous faciliter la tâche et optimiser le rendement de vos activités quotidiennes. Nous savons établir un diagnostic informatique spécifique et trouver des réponses et solutions à vos besoins en informatique.



Conseil opérationnel

valise pro

Nous accompagnons des entreprises dans le cadre de projets de transformation du Système d’information, d’optimisation du pilotage de la performance et du reporting, de gestion des risques et d’amélioration de la performance achats.